Contact Us

Xmicro Solution Pte. Ltd

39A Jalan Pemimpin, #02-06,
Halcyon Building, Singapore 577183.
Tel:   +65 6352 1555
Fax : +65 6352 3777
Sales:   Service:   Account and Admin:
Ms Woo Yim Mei
Email :
ymwoo@xmicro.com.sg
  Mr Or Kok Ann
Email:
kaor@xmicro.com.sg
  Mr Lim Chee Yen
Email:
cylim@xmicro.com.sg
Mr Ronald Ong
Email :
ronald@xmicro.com.sg
  Mr Marcus Chng
Email:
marcus@xmicro.com.sg
  Ms Lai Siew Ne
Email:
snlai@xmicro.com.sg
Ms. Boon Siaw Wei
Email:
swboon@xmicro.com.sg
  Mr Chiang Cheng Yong
Email:
cychiang@xmicro.com.sg
   
    Mr Lim Kwok Sheng
Email:
kslim@xmicro.com.sg
   
    Mr Rodney Koh Zhi Wei
Email: rodney@xmicro.com.sg
   
    Mr Jason Chan Kum Chin
Email: jason@xmicro.com.sg